Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Staff

Artistic Director

John Corrie, Artistic Director
Bates College Music Department

Board of Directors

Connie Hitchcock, Chair

Sandy MacDonald, Vice Chair
Vice President – Project Manager
Mechanics Savings Banx

Gil LaPointe, Treasurer

Susan E. Trask, Secretary

Judith W Andrucki
Andrucki & King, Attorneys at Law

David Blocher

Mindy Davis
Certified Financial Planner
Cornerstone Wealth Planning

Jan Marston

Diane Marquis Monaghan

Richard O’Brien
Attorney, Linnell, Choate & Webber

Sheryl Whitmore


Christine Bosse
Vice President – Retail Manager
Bangor Savings Bank

Lauriane Elwell
General Manager
The Meadows Senior Living Center

Chip Morrison
Androscoggin Bank

Patricia Weidler, Esq

If you would like to contact a Board member or an officer, please send inquiries to:


Penny Drumm, Staff
SmART Management @ 207-333-3386
Gendron Franco Center
46 Cedar Street
Lewiston ME 04240