Purchase Tickets  |  home Contact  |  home Home

Board of Directors & Staff

John Corrie, Artistic Director
Bates College Music Department



Connie Hitchcock, President

Dick Wagner, Vice-President

Susan E. Trask, Secretary

Gil LaPointe, Treasurer

Judith W Andrucki
Andrucki & King, Attorneys at Law

David Blocher

Christine Bosse
Vice President – Retail Manager
Bangor Savings Bank

Alan Carr
Manager – Olin Arts
Bates College

Mindy Davis
Certified Financial Planner

Lauriane Laliberte
General Manager
The Meadows Senior Living Center

Diane Marquis Monaghan
Chief Development Officer
St. Mary’s Health System

Jan Marston
Retired - teacher

Patty Weidler

If you would like to contact a Board member or an officer, please send inquiries to:



Penny Drumm, Staff
Gendron Franco Center
46 Cedar Street
Lewiston ME 04240